Featured Clans:

• Administrators

Long read. Kids and toxic people please stay away.

I was a pro from Asia. Quit the game for a long time because I wasn't enjoying the game and was busy with college,Re-installed 2 seasons ago. I spoke to few pro players,my friends of all kinds (as in mid ladder,top ladder,semi-pros,people who play just to enjoy etc.) In the following the post, I try to review it from everyone's point of view.

1) CHANGES IN THE UI :

Firstly it is bad. The transparency is good only,but it is weird. Probably will take a while to adjust but okay.

Secondly, condensing the whole friends section is a bad idea. Not to mention the removal of Leagues symbol beside trophies. If it does not appear in the clan,it is of no use. It just is looking really bad. It appeared as if there was no difference between 7000 and 6000 . It is not something you get adjusted to. It's just very bad. Addition of icons beside player name is really bad. If we cannot change it,why bother adding it? It is just there and it is of no use. It looks really bad.

Thirdly,condensing the info of player activity. Again,a bad idea. I have seen leaders of really huge clans asking for my help to just look into players' activity. It is annoying to look into each and every person's activity instead having a look at it in one go.

Generally,though the content is bad, UI would improve. But it is not the case with CW2. It definitely is bad.

2) CLAN WARS 2 :